If you don’t think you’ll use Loopy Loyalty again, you can delete your account and all it's data from the Settings tab within your account.
Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to log into your account or create a new Loopy Loyalty account with the same email address. Everything in your account (card designs, customers, transactions, locations, beacons) will be deleted and all of your cards will be invalidated once you have deleted your account.
Here's the steps to follow:
Once logged in, click the bottom icon that looks like a gear on the lower left of the screen. It will direct you to the settings page.
On the settings page, you will see the Delete tab. Click it to see the Delete button, which will delete your Loopy Loyalty account.
At the bottom of the Delete tab, you will see the Delete button. Type in your account Password and click Delete to complete this action.