If you don’t think you’ll use Loopy Loyalty again, you can delete your account and all it's data from the Settings tab within your account. 

Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to log into your account or create a new Loopy Loyalty account with the same email address. Everything in your account (card designs, customers, transactions, locations, beacons) will be deleted and all of your cards will be invalidated once you have deleted your account. 

Did this answer your question?