This article will guide you step-by-step on how to delete/cancel your account.
Once logged in, click the bottom icon that looks like a gear on the lower left of the screen. It will direct you to the settings page.
On the settings page, you will see the Delete tab. Click it to see the Delete button, which will delete your Loopy Loyalty account.
At the bottom of the Delete tab, you will see the Delete button. Type in your account Password and click Delete to complete this action.
Once you delete your account, all your information and customer information will be lost.
Deleting your account means no new cards can be issued and all existing cards are invalidated, and data is irreversibly deleted.